The marvelous Joy of not knowing what to post #1

in #steem6 years ago

I know I want to write something, I know it! what is really a problem is not knowing about what Im gonna write.

I'm clearly in a predicament. What can I write about?

I draw, but I think that being an account of art is annoying, really do not know what writing has taken me to the edge of madness, I want to write, I know I want to SBD but I do not want to make a simple post about "look at my art ", maybe I'll do it soon, BUT NOT NOW.

Damn, I'm wasting your time, right? Well that's your fault, my friend, I'm just writing what comes out of my heart.

In these days a friend told me that the woman who catches my attention is in the sight of another man and said "friend" is helping him, no matter the truth I did not like it that much, I still have plans out there with her either you have to surrender at first.

God, I do not know what to tell you, my friend, today I went to buy things and I got sugar. I think I have earned some money so far this day, good money, which is easy and do not stop a chair.

I am working on my page of fiverr and upwork to see if people hire me and start to take me seriously, I told you what I draw? Well, I do it and I do it damned well, I've decided to use that talent for good, that's right, personal good.

I am listening to Luis Miguel at this moment, I have thought a lot about why many people do not talk to me, why will it be? really when they see me in person I always feel their friendship and appreciation for me, but a message from time to time would not be bad.

I have decided to believe in horoscopes.

I am a little worried, I feel that I have lost the mojo, I do not concrete anything with the women I want, I really must change my attitude, before this did not happen to me, damn, I want to have enough money to eat hamburgers whenever I want, maybe it's a lot to ask?

Not knowing what to write this result in a masterpiece do not you think?

Hey I got a message to whatsapp! I do not really care much, I want to violate the keyboard with my thoughts.

I'll sing you a little about Luis Miguel:
I have everything except you ... and the humidity of your body ... you have done to me why, follow the tracks of your smell, crazy for your love.

In Spanish it sounds better.

High songs has that man, I recommend it.

Now, I must think that I will respond to these women who write to me, curse there is the first mistake, NO THOUGHT, you have to be a crack and go, you do not have to care much beyond.

Do you love yourself? I do love myself, but 50% still need to become what I want to be, that's good, is not it? So why do I feel that way? No matter what matters is that EOS goes up, the rest does not matter.

I want to be a comedian but before I want to be a medical surgeon, and here I am venting in this social network, wanting to have some money for that hamburger that I mentioned before.

How do you dare to be so beautiful:

Lately I perceive many people inferior to me, I do not like to feel superior, well I unconsciously like it but you know, this is wrong.

What do I really like about that woman at the beginning? I do not know what it is, her hair or her look, it impresses me that it is as cold as the wind, like a robot, I do not understand anything, because she would go to see black panther with me if she does not like me, DAMN IT black panther is not so good ... AND SHE SAW THE FILM FOR THE SECOND TIME.

note for myself:
bro wakes up already.

I tell you, boy, life is like that, a roller coaster of mental states, melodies that captivate us and then hurt us, we are slaves of the mind that we do not control, there are people who control it but in vain they must always cheat them once, We are weak and that weakness must be embraced to achieve true happiness, the mind is only that which makes us so happy and so unhappy at the same time, a machinery so powerful that even no robot equals it. for now.

If I'm honest, I like steemit, but I still would not invite him to my house.

Let's talk about how Zion and Lenox are the best duo of reggaeton today. ready we talked about that.

Thanks for reading up to here, you should re think your life if you read up here, hahahaha is a joke.

Gif andyartland.gif

A generic gif to tell you how bad I want you upvote.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83