Are You Hopeless in Steem? Have You Tried Various Steem Dapps?

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

opu036si0i.jpg

Upvote activities in Steem require Steem Power and in addition have a limit on the number of votes because they are influenced by the vote power. The smaller the SP number, the faster the power becomes weaker.

This makes it difficult for small accounts to get valuable votes from each other.

Quite often, many of them finally stopped hoping again from this platform. Although it has consistently created content, and has consistently sought attention from large SP holders, of course it has not succeeded in adding votes to the posts.

But it is also understandable that large SP holders also need to look for a big curation rewards to restore their investment capital so far.

There is a general saying that I often hear, "Hoping in humans will only produce disappointment."

So, if you are currently losing hope in big accounts that do not give added value to your vote, maybe it's time for you to try various Steem Dapps.

You can choose a variety of social media based dapps for you to start producing Steem with an uncomplicated usage system, and can become your daily application every day.

Starting from @esteemapp @partiko @steempress @dtube @share2steem @Tasteem and many more.

You can check various steering systems and explore Dapp that you have never tried before on @stateofthedapps website. https://www.stateofthedapps.com/rankings/platform/steem

Not just giving a (LITTLE) vote value to your posts, usually various Steem Dapps have programs to add value for each of your interactions in Steem.

You can also support each other within the Dapps community.

Keep in mind also that the various Steem Dapps do not guarantee you a vote.

In the end, the most important thing is we must focus on our efforts. The result is of course we don't guess. If you are busy thinking about the results, of course it will become a pressure.

Additional points: Don't forget to follow every league that is usually held to increase engagement. You can check the League held by @paulag, @abh12345

No matter how many dramas in Steemit, there are always addicts. Because Steem is not about making money. :)

(Cc @whatsup; @dramatoken)

Don't forget to be happy :)



PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Excellent post. I like @esteemapp and @steempress. Some of the others I haven't used, but these I use quite often.

Great choices for esteem and steempress for good votes from them. Not big vote, but quite better than other dapps

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I'm generally pleased with the weight of the upvotes on those apps. :-)

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

I am not loosing hope on this platform. When you are thinking about getting recognized quickly and getting rich quick then you will be disapointed. But if you enjoy the process and the community then you will not feel resentments. I used to turn back last year because people don't recognized me nor vote for me, i loose interest but now it changed because I felt I belong here and the posts and conversations and daily posts for me is informative.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for feedback. Hopefully youre always have a great things on steem blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

It really is great to have not only just communities, but also so many different dapps to be able to access the blockchain. I think it would have made it easier when I first started to have some of the things that there are now available to post from and find communities quicker!

You're right. Dapps really helps me to grow in Steem blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.041 which ranks you at #10569 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 22 places in the last three days (old rank 10591).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 177 contributions, your post is ranked at #109.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice post @anggreklestari. Great overview on the apps. I love @esteem. It stinks when I can't get things going on my PC. As far as my phone it's the way to go, in my opinion.

Great for you if you using esteem too. I suggest you to trying Partiko too. Because every activies to be points. Then, the points can be change to upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll have to give it a try.

Dapps confuse me. I don't even know why. Why are they called D-apps instead of just apps? How do they differ from any other way in which I interact with the Internet or the blockchain or steem? To me, they are a wall of confusion.

However...

I did start using steam peak. Is that a Dapp? I like it better than steemit for posting, but I like steemit better for replying.

Why are they Dapps and not just websites? I'm sooooooooo lost!

Hepl!

:-)

#powerhousecreatives

Because they are build on steem blockchain so they called dapps. Decentralized apps then your post automatically post on your Steemit account not on the dapp itself.

Some dapps with big SP can give you nice vote for your post, like Tasteem.io en.tripsteem.com @esteemapp and many more

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the info. Decentralized Apps...that makes a whole lot of sense now. :-)

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Nice post, I almost missed it. Not sure why this showed up in notifications today.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Maybe, because so many people who mentioned you really then my post almost missed 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75