New Fact: I Spend More Time in the Steem Engine Compared To Other Exchanges

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

STEEM ENGINE.jpg

#NewSteem makes many changes in our ecosystem, including the user's daily activities.

I also saw a lot of Steemian who were back active after a few months ago feeling no longer any hope in Steem.

The presence of Scotbot allows users to get many tokens in one post while giving new hope.

For myself, I spent more time in other exchanges, before the presence of many tokens with interesting projects.

Of course, there are many risks that I have considered by risking more assets in the Steem Engine, because it is possible that all the assets will no longer be able to be bought and sold if users decide to buy a non-potential token.

Some tokens that always concern me every time I visit the Steem Engine are SCT, PAL, ACTNEARN, AAA, and our newcomers: ZZAN and LEO.

For LEO, it has even gone up 150 percent before I could buy some of them. :D

It's nice there are more new opportunities to experience trading in the sidechain of Steem Blockchain

We are still continuing to wait for SMTs, which hopefully is enough to pay for the many disappointments that many Steemians have ever felt. :)




Keep Steem On!

Regards,
A Content Writer From Indonesia

q2npkgeipz.jpg


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

The Steem Engine tokens really have given a new buzz to STEEM... I'm not really bothering to trade much there, I've left the trading generally far behind except on some of the main exchanges when there is an interesting project... I think the last things I bought recently (in the last few months) were MATIC, Edgeware, ALGO and ATOM. All interesting projects, with mixed financial results so far... but I tend to buy for the longer term potential rather than the day to day results....

For long term potential, usually I buy like EOS.

We still waiting how a big potential tokens on Steem. Takes time, indeed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That's great. I have w very few knowledge on tokens and how they works. Hope to learn from you.

Posted using Partiko Android

We learn something new on Steem everyday

Thanks for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

And I'm not waiting for anything. Introduce SMT - and I will watch it)))

Just posting :) its better than waiting

Posted using Partiko Android

As if SteemIt wasn't complicated enough... I've been here for such a long time, and the entire Steem-Engine thing makes me feel like I'm a newbie all over.
I mean, I do get it, but new projects pop up every day, of which some look promising, but others only raise doubts.

I still need to find out what ZZan is, and another token is already luring around the corner.

Focus on some greatq project its a best way. We cant hold every token at all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @anggreklestari!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.171 which ranks you at #9066 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 9065).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 202 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94