1000 Followers!? :D

in #steem6 years ago

To my dear Steemit family,

I can't even express how excited and grateful I am to have hit 1000 followers! I'm just losing my mind over here, I can hardly believe it!!! Being part of this incredibly positive, warm, inclusive community has been such a pleasure, and to have connected with over 1000 of you already is just a dream come true :)

Big love for all of you!

Thank you so much to all of you who have read, commented on, upvoted, and resteemed my posts. And, of course, for following me! I can't tell you how much your support and friendship means to me.

I've always tried to share whatever knowledge I have in order to help as many people as possible, and this has been such a fun and exciting way to do that. Thank you for always being kind to me, for showing interest, and for communicating with me about what you would like to see more (or less) of - I hope you'll continue to do that so that I can create content that is helpful and compelling to YOU!

I promise to keep writing about fitness, health, wellness, life, food, and everything in between, putting forth as much information as I can that I think could possibly benefit any of you out there.

It's been such a treat to bond with you all, and it's my goal to continue to do so as I spread positivity and happiness around as much as possible :) Steemit is such an encouraging platform, and it has so enriched my life to join this group and interact with all of you.

Thank you for your continued love and appreciation - I hope that you can tell the feelings are mutual!

Today, and every day, I am sending so much love and so many thanks out to all of you, and I hope that this is just the beginning of a long and joyful friendship!

Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

Love,
Anne Marie

My Post (3).jpg

Sort:  

Congrats on reaching 1000 followers! I replied to your last comment.

It takes a lot of grit, passion, and persistence to hit 1000. Hopefully it is right around the corner for me.

I'm sure you'll continue towards greatest. Your new goal is to hit 10x your current follower count. Get to 10,000 followers!

See you on the top.

Thank you so much! I'm sure it is - you'll get there in no time! And that's an awesome goal, that sure would be amazing... Holy moly, I can't even imagine having 10k followers! But I couldn't imagine having 1k before, so I guess anything is possible... At least a girl can dream! 😊

congratulations and keep posting. I learn something from each of your post.

Oh yay! That makes me so happy 😊 Thank you so much! Will do!

👍

Congratulations :)
Must be a great Feeling, just let me say you deserve every single one of us.
By far the best Fitnesschnanel on Steemit among Evidence based Content :)
Keep g(r)o(w)ing :))
Yours Johannes

Wow, thank you so much! You're so kind 💌 I'll do my best, and thanks again for the support!

great work!! I have been reading and incorporating a lot of your suggestions and work outs into my routine and feeling better for it. Thank you for that!! Keep going till you hit 10,000 followers 😊😊😊

Thank you!! That is so wonderful to hear, I'm so glad 😊 You are most welcome! And I'll try, I promise! 😊😊😊

Congratulations 🎉 you are one of my favourite Steemit accounts!

Thank you so much! You're so sweet to say that! 😻

Congrats! I see 2000+ this year for ya! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Thank you so much!!! 😊 Eeeeeeee! I would love that, what a dream!!! Fingers crossed! 😄

Just a kiss? a thousand people?

What more were you looking for, friend? 😂

Congrats on the followers! We are in a special place in time now that there are more and more ways to earn and connect to the rest of the world online.

Thank you so much! I can only hope to get on your level someday 👊 It's true, what an incredible time! I love being able to connect so easily, it makes the world feel a little smaller in a good way 😊 Thanks so much for your support!!

Cool... soon you have 3000 :))

Man oh man, that would be something!! Thanks friend! 😊

Npr :)) And soon :)

Congratulations!!🌈🌞🍾🍸🍺

May you continue to grow and have success 👊🏾

Thank you so much!!! Same to you, my friend! 😊🍻🌏🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10