Are you a fan of DOPE GAMES and EARNING CRYPTO... Then DRUGWARS might be for you too!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Drugwars Artzanolino.jpg

Hey there reader,

I've been a bit of a sucker for gaming for most of my life... We got an NES when I was about about 3 or 4 years old... We lived in household with 7 siblings at the time, and we were limited to a maximum of 30 minutes a day :D My brother bought an SNES some years later, that progressed into Playstation, X-Box, PC and... You get the picture...

Lately though I've been mostly keeping it to small strategy games on apps. So yesterday, when I was reading the post of @offgridlife about @Drugwars, a game I could earn crypto with, I was very interested. I used his referral and started playing yesterday night, and by today I've jumped almost 10.000 spots up in the rankings, and have created a passive daily income of STEEM around 0.033 + a daily bonus of over 0.041 STEEM... Within 18 hours of joining... And it looks like it could keep growing steadily!

Drugwars Soldier.jpg
Artwork by @ArtZanolino

So if like me, you like games, with strategy, timers, upgrades and the nitty gritty grind your way up technique, then I do say, this might be for you too. I usually don't promote games or products, but in this case, for the right reader in my following, I think you might actually create yourself a steady extra stream of STEEM. So why not share the wealth, if this game really takes off big time, might be one the best crypto decisions you've made to date!

If you sign up, please use my referral, it will give me a 5% Bonus with no cost to you :)

https://drugwars.io/i/artzanolino

See you in the GANG

https://drugwars.io/i/artzanolino

Buddha gold circle logo animation (486px, 25fps).gif

Join now to earn that dope!

https://drugwars.io/i/artzanolino

Sort:  

Wow.... you are doing fantastic... .59 in Heist Rewards already ? Holy smokes. It took me almost 2 months to figure out how to build up my army by accumulating Weapons and alcohol.... and finally start in on the Battles.

Thanks grid, you should be getting your perpetual 5% Bonus. I’m glad I used your referral 😎🖖🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s awesome. Thanks so much. I have no idea how you are making so much so quickly. Some good battle targets I guess ? Did you invest a lot of Steem ? You can track your ROi by typing the following.... !bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @offgridlife!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.239 STEEM
  • 3.846 STEEM from daily
  • 17.887 STEEM from heist
  • 2.262 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 22.714 STEEM

Total:

  • 1.520 STEEM

First transfer was before 60.76 days.
Your ROI per day is 1.76 % and you are earning approx. 0.40 STEEM per day.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 4.09 % and you are earning approx. 0.93 STEEM per day.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Hi @artzanolino!

drugwars

Received:

  • 0.360 STEEM from daily
  • 3.047 STEEM from heist
  • 0.007 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 34.186 STEEM

Total:

  • -30.772 STEEM

First transfer was before 6.77 days.
Your ROI per day is 1.48 % and you are earning approx. 0.50 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 61.0 days.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 1.88 % and you are earning approx. 0.64 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 48.0 days.

Congratulations @artzanolino! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97