Why in the world do Steemit errors still look like this?

in #steem5 years ago

Looks like it's still in debug mode. Rofl. Dan's competitor can't get here quick enough.

Sort:  

Hey man, something I've been wanting to let you know about.

After HF20, curation works differently. Your auto voter is set to vote instantly, but you'd earn more curation if you set it to vote at 15 minutes instead. With the votes you're casting on my posts alone, you'd earn around 2 SP a week in curation.

cool, thx for the heads up.

Yep! My buddy @senstless let me know I was missing out too, so I'm kinda on a mission to let folks know.

True. Max curation now starts at 15 minutes instead of 30 mins. I d love to be on that list with the autovotes 😜

Just kidding. Have a great day @ashe-oro

This post has been revived by steem-forever!

I saw Steemit is still in beta! Is it the cause that it looks like that?
Anyways.. Hf20 has made it a war-zone for us, planktons and newcomers. With 15-20 sp, one can hardly engaze others with comments nowadays. Thou I got 30 sp delegation from @dynamicsteemians as a help, I too find it very hard to engaze like i used to do before hardfork! I did not see my rc goes upper than 10% even for a single time after the update. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

<error=errortype:1>{initializing error: category 1337}/Loading.Shit.Comment/Post—-Not enough RCs. Account has 1716480468250753 and needs 82629361947252319373>

Posted using Partiko iOS

Please what's the meaning of that error message? I see that sometimes too.

Nice to see you popping your head through the door. Trust me, these error messages are the least of the problems now!
Whatever youre up to these days, hope youre well and happy and my sincerest gratitude for responding to my newbie questions all those months ago.
Cheers, stay safe and happy

Congratulations @ashe-oro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

interesante publicación amigo gracias por compartir

Congratulations @ashe-oro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73