My Steem Power Goal - Week # 1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellas

It's been a week since I made a goal regarding my Steem Power. I should have made this post yesterday but I was not able to do it, but for the following weeks I'll try my best make it every Tuesday. Yesterday morning I took a Screenshot on my Steem Power upon payout of my post regarding my goal.

Screenshot_2018-06-05-07-02-05-523_com.android.chrome.png

Last week I got 166.292 SP & 477.244 SP Delegation.

0h8knraohg.jpg

That means for a week I earned 8.717 SP's. I also lease some Delegations to @blocktrades.

teqycog1yo.png

Now, I will set a goal to reach for 1 week. I will try to increase my SP with atleast 10 SP. And again will try to lease some delegations. I think I can do that:-)

That's all for now, Thank you.
@atongis ASAR

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

You may want to join my latest "Comment Contest" exclusively for Uloggers,
Check it HERE

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Subscribe to Sir Terry's Youtube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg


Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg


To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

VOTE WITNESS.gif

created by @dunkman


QmedR5FjQ172Ms6ePSS4vc2FNvHtW7Tqh86o47XfZ29c3M.jpg

created by @milayosawa


atongis.jpg

created by @saskia



atongis ulogs gif.gif
created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Nice one Sir!

All the best! Hope you will reach the target :D

thank you:-)

You can do that sir! We are here to support your goal! Me and @blessedsteemer is here to support you!

thank you madam:-)

Bigatin si sir!

on ah baleg lay eges ko eh,hahaha

What's the purpose of delegation, Mark? What's the benefit?

ung sakin po lease lng po ako for 90 days sa blocktrades
para pansamantalang tumaas po SP :-)

Ako napaPower Down kasi nawalan work brother in law ko one month yata kasi may nasirang gamit nila sa company matagal shipment ng replacement "back to school" pa naman walang pera 😁

ganyan talaga kng kelangan
mabilis lang po ba magpower down?

Every 7 days po macredit sa STEEM wallet yung 1/13 SP. Kinacancel ko lang para di masimot :)

oh i see
thanks po madam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85