Weather condition of lahore pakistan

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

--
images.jpeg
image source
--

tenor.gif

welcome to my post


It is really threatening weather of my city. Slow raining stop some time give some break and again strat drizzling. I really afraid when lighting in the sky. Today i never go out of the house because of lighting voice . Weather is cool cool now. I use my blanket first time of the season today. Eat pakoras and sheer khoorma in sweet dish.

THANKS FOR READ MY BLOG

f693d6332b5468427075a09c6b7d93f8.gif
BIGGEST LOVE FOR YOU GUYS STAY BLESS ALWAYS.
kddUdAhOcwmP30MVz3.gif
ABOUT ME


I AM AYESHA. I AM FROM PAKISTAN.I AM STUDING IN PUNJAB UNIVERSITY DOING B.A. AND HERE MY SOME WORK.I LOVE TO PLAY GAMES.SPECIALLY LOVE WATCHING CRICKET.SO GUYS PRAY FOR ME ALSO.THANKS FOR YOUR TIME.


@AYESHA0018





INFORMATION ABOUT ME


For any question anyone can contact me.





@AYESHA0018



Sort:  

This post has received a 36.36 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it

You got a 73.68% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17