One of my Best Platform is forex market.

in #steem5 years ago

Hello friends! After a long long time I am back in steemit.
I was so busy in my previous days. That's why I couldn't contact with my steem friends.
Today I will discuss about one of my best platform and hobby.
And its forex market. I fill so comfortable here and I have a dream with it.
Screenshot_2019-01-10-11-16-25.png

Here you can see my xm account. There is not a huge amount of balance here. But At first I want to learn seriously. That's why I deposited a small amount of money.

Sort:  

Congratulations @azadhossain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice bro, keep it up, forex can be truly life-changing, in any sort of imaginable way!

Thanks for sharing, now I can relate to this. I have seen some accounts on Instagram and I just can't believe how easy they make it. As a beginner, can you share some basic tips or tricks that you are using.

Sharing is caring!

Congratulations @azadhossain! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11