How low can she go?

in #steem5 years ago

STEEM..

Back too 0.17 cents?

Going to be really funny seeing it the same price as a WEKU or a Bearshare LOL!

Honestly.. I still love blogging.

Really I do!

I hope you all have a great day! Tell me a joke.

Sort:  

I think it will go down to less than 0.10 before rising back again.

I agree. I'm hoping to buy in at around $0.08.

Fundamentally, (sadly) there has been no significant change to Steemit from the era of $0.08 and today, therefore I assume that this is still the intrinsic "value."

I don't yet know if it will rise... if there is some change in the overall management, then yes. I'm hopeful.

You got a 58.06% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @discernente!

haha please you just displayed a ponzi in action. Vote yourself more money bro.. you just need more investors to do it.

Damn straight! Blogging is addictive. So glad though it is not a cig. Blessings. @bearbear613

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10