Who is a good witness to vote for..

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

One that actually cares about decency, morales, and good manners?

I’m going to leave that as my witness vote before I delegate all of my STEEM and collect my taxes

  • Post edit

technical witnesses who care about building and expanding, marketing witnesses who actually BRING IN major brandnames IS A VERY GOOD Suggestion as well.

as for the rest, free speech is absolute but hate shouldn't be rewarded.

Sort:  

@utopian-io, @anyx @themarkymark @bobinson. These guys run full nodes or are working on important decentralization stuff.

Posted using Partiko iOS

49 seconds and downvoted wow ... that must be a record ...

i would go for witnesses that DONT do morals as morals are one-sided and subjective to the person carrying them

technical witnesses who care about building and expanding, marketing witnesses who actually BRING IN major brandnames

as for the rest, free speech is absolute

ok cool.. who would you vote for?

@GUILTYPARTIES is a good witness and has the backing of a lot of members from #steemsilvergold

@guiltyparties it is. SSG community stopped giving me upvote but I should really delegate to them.

Great suggestion. SSG commnuity is a very POSITIVE and giving one!

You don't get to decide what gets rewarded. You don't get to tell others what is acceptable.

You don't get to pretend that your view is so correct that you can silence another's voice.

Look how quickly you got upset about being picked on unfairly for your views. You are even upset that you can't ramrod you views on others.

Many got flagged it's how the system works. Some came and defended others didn't. It's a beautiful thing.

Now suck it up and get back out there and do what ever it is you were doing before you decided to tell others what they can think and talk about.

:)

I'm not telling anyone what to think..

I am telling people to watch what they say.

I didn't get back what I am preaching. I said I would flag vile racist shit.. but I wouldn't go on a nuke fest

Are you seriously comparing the two? I am not looking to eliminate ones mouth, I am looking to eliminate hateful speech. I thought - Respect? Why you piping in? I am allowed to use my speech to rally for what I perceive to be as good. however if a person say's something vile, I'm not going to go and DESTROY everything they have to say - unrelated.

Like seriously the guy is nuts thinking he can muzzle me for ANYTHING unrelated. He can go fuck himself - freedom of speech.

Witnesses who build and expand the marketing is good as is a brand name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17