Loving the New Steem Curation Reward

in #steem5 years ago

This is going to be a short one. I just want to say that #newsteem has been really awesome in terms of curation rewards.
Screenshot_20191002083856.jpg

With about 1K effective SP, I'm earning 1.183sp per week from auto curation thanks to steemauto. That's huge when you consider I was making 0.6 prior to new steem.

The trending page is also less depressing. The content there truly deserves to be there so that's another positive.

Sort:  

5Am new here but bro your making slot of money......

Not really. I just love the community

But then which trails do you follow at Steemauto?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Travo, the trails I follow are;
@orphansofdoom
@curie
@oracle-d
@steemauto
@surpassinggoogle
@stach
@c-squared

Then I also put @trumpman and @daan on autovote.

Ok Thank you for clarification! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

My micropenis thanks you

Yes i would like to know as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello hovac, please check my recent comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34