Big Contest Results! Prizes Paid!

in #steem6 years ago

That was an amazing and fun contest! Everyone had post so many great post and I really enjoyed reading them. Now lets get down to the winners shall we!

Winners

I would like to thank everyone who join the contest it was fun and I will be doing another one down the line.
Also consider joining our community @shadowbot: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bigdeej/how-and-why-to-make-shadowbot-your-witness-voting-proxy-pro-tips

Can't wait to do another big contest like this again with all my wonderful Steemians!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you SO much @bigdeej!!! You have no idea how grateful I am!!!!! Absolutely so excited!

Thank YOU for hosting the contest and for being so generous!!!

Congrats to all of the winners!

And to think there are still people who don't get how awesome steem really is! Thanks for playing be sure to join @shadowbot and follow along we are all changing the world together!

Hello winner How can I get in contact with you I would like us to do a little business ..

Wow... I can't believe this thanks @bigdeej I am really grateful... And Happy birthday in Areas..

Thanks for participating! Be sure to check out @shadowbot and join us for more great things coming!

OK boss I wished you happy birthday on your day and I posted your photo I taught you will comment or western the post but you did not.. Anyways thanks once more

Thaank youu very much @bigdeej for creating this opportunity and for your generosity! You created an avenue for people to share their amazing trips.

Congrats to all winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83