Join us for Shadow Week!

in #steem6 years ago

In honor of @shadowbot's official first year on steem we are making this week #ShadowWeek! Want to have fun with us? Simply make some posts/comments using #ShadowWeek and watch for the fun to roll in! @shadowbot will be announcing all the updates from here but as lead developer I felt I should give everyone a heads up first!

Happy Steeming my fellow Shadows!

Sort:  

Ok i try to join this very soon thanks for share.

Is it some kind of contest?
And if I make post I should use #ShadowWeek in post or as a tag?
I love your work with shadowbot and Im with you guys almost from the beginning. (my account id is 46 :) )

A celebration week!

Those updates coming in the #ShadowWeek will be interesting.
Can't wait for those. 😃

Congratulations @bigdeej! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Now I am very curious what #ShadowWeek will bring! However, I will have to constrain my excitement because of this silly little thing called sleep...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29