Steem Poo Emoji

in #steem6 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you the Steem Poo Emoji! I made it myself.

Just look at him, he's so happy. And I'm already getting ideas for a in-love one, a cool one, a shocked one, maybe a crying one too. It took lots of layers, lots of gradients, and lots of fun to make :D

Steem Poo Emoji (Big).png

So, right above is the big size. Below you have the medium, small, and very small sizes. Use them as you see fit. You don't have to credit me, but a shout-out every now and then would certainly be fun ;) and I'm sure Steem Poo would be happy about that too. He's there to be used though, so don't hesitate to Steem Poo away. (That sounds weird lol)

Steem Poo Emoji (Medium).png

Steem Poo Emoji (small).png

Steem Poo Emoji (tiny).png

Spread the Steem Poo love: Resteem.
Let me know you like Steem Poo: Upvote.

Sort:  

Hmm... I can see this being really useful for an account that flags poo steem posts... I like it!

I'm going to be using it as a happy face lol sometimes, if appropriate :p

Oh my this is amazing! I’m so going to use it for all my shitposts and posts about shitcoins! steempoo for the win 😬😬😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

hehehe thanks :D

Thanks lol ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94