Sort:  

bitcoin and steem is extremely undervalued be patient steem wil soon move up

it can take up to 3 months . be patient

My money stuck inside crypto market

just hold be patient bro

Great post sir. thanks for sharing this post... upvote done..

thx bro you are welcome soon new upvotes to all my friends

Very nice bitcoin. I like it your every Post. I appreciate your valuable content. thanks for sharing this...

thx bro just be patient hold and wait a bit

be patient coins soon mooon

i love my very interesting steemit.

just hold bro and be patient

Your so right. Coins will be moving soon and moving well. Patience is key, most don't have any. If your not trading, accumulate at these cheap prices. So simple!

ye bro hold and buy more i am doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88