4o’clocky NOT AA BUT AS ANONYMOUS STEEMERS

in #steem6 years ago

32D77ECF-7879-42B1-875F-9A678F19041B.jpeg

While Reading posts and Being thrilled about the 10th place in the Engagement League, by @abh12345 today, I was surprised by the difference with last week. Untill than I was selfvoting My excellent, different, New, up-to-date, refreshing, colorfull and Nice picture Steem blogs 😉 As I am not self voting atleast give me this pleasure to now show off and brag about My content. I reached the 22nd place and this week without selfvoting ( DAMN THATS HARD ) I am back in the top 10 WHOOP WHOOP 💃💃 this is My 4 o’clocky today about NON-SELF-VOTING

SO :

4DAC8BCF-5482-4B31-924E-DC2EE0B5D1DE.jpeg

This week I am trying to stay sober again and meet the challange.
Read this blog by @jlordc who has been sober for 18 days 😉 now WELL DONE
https://steemit.com/esteem/@jlordc/i-have-finally-done-the-impossible-no-self-upvoting-for-the-past-18days-168410563c8f6est

C1C526D0-DCE8-45C6-ACA3-6B657EF655A8.jpeg

Without voting om My blogs with 100% x 4 blogs a day I Saved 400 % so I could give that to others.

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.
I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share it in a blog like this one

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #alldutch #steemitmamas #smartmediagroup #payitforward on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sort:  

@brittandjosie I love it. I love the pic about being clean for 7 days, that's just great.Once I found out it was frowned upon I stopped. I got involved with 3 groups PIFC which is it's own but in a way branched of Steemit Greeters Guild (defunct) and @newbieresteemday. The support I got from these groups at the time made it well worth the change. I ended up making more sbd/sp than I did with self-voting

Still so much to learn but to little time ! Thats Why I have to plan all in Advance .

Well just ask away. I see you're active on Discord. The only downfall is people not being logged in the same time as you. But put your question up and one of us will respond. I try to check in on my breaks and such. I think you're doing great.

Congratulation..👍 you are getting on the ladder fast..👌 wish to see you on top.
Quite interesting about 4oclocky....never analysed but you have chosen so there must be some logic behind. I will try my next at 4 😉 let see how much it would be lucky

Posted using Partiko Android

Lets first do the #innervoice contest

Lets take a deeeep dive first...😜 come back...

Posted using Partiko Android

We could go diving

Hahaha....you left in mid water...😜

Posted using Partiko Android

In mid water ! I Will catch up!

Hahah......waiting 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87