Wednesday's Weekly Feature - Helping the Steemit Community Grow

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Wednesday's Weekly Feature

From now on,  every Wednesday I will feature one of my follower's blogs on my blog in the form of a post. 

Not only will I feature your blog to my audience,  but I will also pay a minimum of 5 SBD to boost the post as well!  The owner of the featured channel can choose between the type of promotion from a normal SBD Steem promotion,  to booster,  to boomerang.  

How will it work?

If you want me to feature your blog to my channel,  simply follow me, upvote, and comment on this post and say "feature" somewhere in the comment.   

I will choose 1 blog each week to feature on Wednesday,  and then the following week's selection will be chosen from the comments.  This will start with this post.  Leave a comment below if you want to be featured! The post will be boosted with the service of your choosing and you will also receive 10 percent of the post's rewards!   If you don't get selected,  make sure to come back next week to see the first featured blog and to leave another comment for entry for the following week!  

Added Bonus

On top of featuring your blog,  I will also resteem a post of your choosing up to once per month and give you personalized advice on how to grow your following! 

This is one of the ways I will give back to the Steemit Community,  and I hope that I can help some of your blogs grow! 

To the moon,

@bwells

Sort:  

Great idea bro!

you are correct@coinexchange

Great step for growing the steemit community. I really appreciate your work.I am very excited about this project. I am a newbie on steemit. so I need help from steemit community.Thank you, for giving me this opportunity. #feature

I am very interesting for be #feature...
This post is very useful for beginner.
Thanks for sharing @bweelks

This is a wonderful idea. Thanks for the keeping the steemit community in mind!

Followed, upvoted, comment: Feature. Thank you!

Featuring people is a great idea.

"feature"

I would enjoy a chance at being a #feature on your channel :) What a great idea to help newbies out! Thank you!

Thank you and I will certainly consider you! I appreciate the kind words!

Am glad people like you still exist. People that think of a way to improve others upon getting there themselves. Thanks in anticipation. "Feature"

Thank you for your consideration to help others grow in steemit community @bwells. I would also love to be #feature in your blog and also get some extra reward. Hopefully, when I manage to get extra amount in my account I could do the same as you. Thank you. I had upvote and I will resteem to for others to see your generous post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76