About 2 Months Ago I returned To Steem With about 400 Steem... Been Accumulating Ever Since...

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I have been purchasing little by little ever since I came back. My first purchase was for about 400 Steem shortly after I bought another 300. About 5 days after I bought 350 more Steem a week later again another 300. I have been purchasing 100 at a time when I get a chance also. My last purchase yesterday of 110 Steem put me at a total of 1,750 Steem bought altogether since I have made my return.

I finally broke even with the amount of Steem that I had bought, not even counting the 50 Steem I spent on DrugWars and not sure how much on SteemMonsters maybe around the same amount all with my blogging. I still have some Steem invested in Upvote Bots I haven’t got back yet plus what upvotes I received on top of the upvote I purchased on my posts.

I plan to keep accumulating and my next goal is to get to 5k Steem. When I originally came back I was worried about powering up all my Steem but after I saw all the great development going on and projects like Steem-Engine. I got excited about Steem all over again.

This time around I’m getting involved in the different communities on Steem which I did not the first time around and that is what makes this place fun. Go find a community on Steem that you fit in with and join them.

Steem On STEEMians ♨️

#Steem #SteemBlockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Persistence is the key on this blockchain.

Yes it is. I try to post at least once a day also with reading and commenting on others posts on a daily basis. I joined about 10 Discord groups at the least all related to Steem or Steem apps. Learning a lot from you Steem “oldtimers” 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Engagement is the best way to grow. Others will help you grow. Get to know them well. People are your friend.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87