I Powered Up All My Steem Just Kept a 100 to Use If Needed

in #steem5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/californiacrypto-i-powered-up-all-my-steem-just-kept-a-100-to-use-if-needed-o7lo0ake-1549774678444.jpg

After debating if I should power up all my Steem or not I ended up powering it all up.

The reasons I feel more comfortable with doing this again even after I got rekt last time around when I did at ath’s is because of projects like Steem-Engine and SMT’s coming to the Steem Ecosystem. I believe the smart contract capabilities and our own tokens will bring the next wave of dapps and new users to Steem and by doing so we should get a nice price spike. I believe in Steem because of all the great people on the platform and all the great work they put into the ecosystem.

Steem On STEEMians

#Steem

Link to checkout Steem-Engine from the man himself.

https://steemit.com/steemengine/@aggroed/introducing-steem-engine-com

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71