Just Got Home From My First SoCalSteemIt Meet Up...

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I had a great time having a couple of beers with members of the @socalsteemit community at my first Steem meet up watching @melbookermusic playing the blues In Tarzana, CA.

I got some great footage of the event (expect a video out tomorrow) and I met @derekrichardson @bxlphabet @kunschj @wfmkay and of course @melbookermusic It was a pleasure to meet everyone there and look forward to seeing you all at future meet up’s put together by the SoCalSteemIt community.

If your from the SoCal area come on and join our community. Hope to see more of you guys at our next event. Make sure you follow @SoCalSteemIt for information on future meet ups in SoCal.
.
Original Event Post
https://steemit.com/socalsteemit/@socalsteemit/socal-steemit-meetup-live-blues-in-tarzana-ca

#SoCalSteemIt #SteemPromo #Blues

62F631AF-F825-4457-86C6-7F75F37465BB.gif

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@californiacrypto Thanks!!!! It was great to see and meet everyone. I look forward to more of these. :-)

Yeah same here. I saw you have a show in Burbank coming up. I live near by would love to come catch another one of your shows.

I just posted a video from this night hope you like it.

It was good to meet you dude! That was fun. @melbookermusic killed it! And you forgot @wfmkay. She was there too.

Opps just added @wfmkay did not have the account name 🤦‍♂️ I had a blast look forward to future events. 👍 Mel was awesome going to drop the video soon.

I had fun, 😀

I'm so happy you got over there, and I cannot wait to see photos or a video :)

Yeah I am glad I went also thanks for introducing me to the group.

It was great meeting you!

It was a pleasure meeting everyone I really had a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89