Promoting Steem on Karma 😁... Are You Promoting Steem On Your Other Social Media Platforms?...

in #steem5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/californiacrypto-promoting-steem-on-karma-are-you-promoting-steem-on-your-other-social-media-platforms-a8w6dih6-1549966862830.jpg

Hey guys just joined Karma yesterday and I decided to hit them with a Steem promo. 😂

If your on Karma be sure to follow me and give my post some love. Lets spread the word of the Steem Blockchain everywhere we can.

Promoting on Steem isn’t gonna get us any new users. Talk about Steem on your other social media platforms and let them know how much you love Steem. ♨️

#Steem #GetOnSteem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I try to do the same on Twitter ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s great we need more users doing the same. I don’t really have much followers on Twitter as I’m not active on there at all just use it for news on projects in crypto really.

I don’t have a Facebook account or Instagram ether. But there are allot of new crypto social media platforms coming out. Another was Trybe on EOS, I created an account to check it out and only post I have is on Steem Monsters trying to promote that project. Which I did get one sign up from that post. 😁

Id give you a bigger upvote but I’m on recharge mode ☹️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice!
About the upvote, thanks and let's Steem! :)
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @californiacrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71