Sort:  

Thank you for that post! I'm glad that you got the package intact. Our boy would be sooo stoked to see his note travel to "a far away place" :) Keep us posted on the progress with the seeds!

Proof of nom nom nom

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! Hope you are well!
How are your chickpeas?! I also like chickpeas very much but it is not grown in my country!!

Any way, you need some new post as I could not upvote your old posts of more than 7 days.

Your kindness is much appreciated!

Please let us see your chickpea plants. I might just be very tempted to grow some myself. I like chickpeas curry very much!

Keep well and healthy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dear @kaminchan, thanks for your lovely comment; the crypto-peas are slowly in the making, and I'll post an update soon.
Been gone for some days....
All the Best!
Klaus

Glad to hear that you are fine and your project is progressing!
I still have a small bag of dried chickpeas left! I’ll cook some chickpeas curry thus weekend for old time sake! This will remind me of my days in college!

See your new posts soon.
Best of luck.
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Good to see the full potential of steem at work! Love to see the updates on the #cryptopeas!

Posted using Partiko Android

So now the question is:
In 20 years, will we use crypto for payments, or chickpeas?!

Chickpeas, probably 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Cryptochickpeas that’s amazing, I can’t wait to see what they grow into! Trade in Steem has such massive potential - it just needs a simple system for pricing and of course the dreaded shipping costs which are often the biggest stumbling block.

Anyway it’s good to see the Steem Blockchain bringing people together and providing goods - I hope @homesteaderscoop get many more orders for their produce.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Such a cool story showing the sense on community here on Steemit

Since my upvote power is down a bit let me send a !tip

Nice project Captain.
Keep us up to date!
Like to see them grow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the mention, and it would be cool to see the chickpea progress on Steemit. Cheers!! 👊🏼🙏🏽😎👍🏼✌🏽💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Black and white? Interesting!

Cool, I'm going to check out these sites, thanks for the info mate, cheers.

Go for it, it gives a new dimension to this currency!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97