Altcoins can make higher highs now...??

in #steem6 years ago

Screenshot_20171109-225302.png

The market now


Well . The overall market cap hitting 200B dollars is deifinitely the biggest news for me but the more relaxig factor has got to be the Bitcoin price . As, you all know it has been sky-rocketing for 2 straight months without a correction and just like 4 days ago I made a post on bitcoin price here on steemit ..(Just visit my profile and scroll down) . I explained how it made a doji on the higher highs at around $7600 and from that the price has been making lows everyday and currently around $7000 but it is just the start of the correction I think .. I mean I too would want bitcoin price hitting $10,000 but I want it to happen in cycles like rally then correction rally then correctiom because the market that continously rallies or continously falls is either a fraud or just doomed to fail in near future..

Altcoins in green today


To be honest with you I was one of the guys to didn't sell his altcoins for just free money for the fork you see I am a long term investor I don't like to do efforts for cheap gains instead I would hold a currency or asset for a year or 2 for potential bigger and doing this I would have to say I have got some coins at cheap price like a god-like price .. Like I bought most of my steem at $0.80 and got some Stratis at $2.80 ....
And today after all the slaughter there was grennery in the altcoins market with Steem shooting over a dollar and stratis is almost $4 ..
Both coins with great potential.

Steem


Screenshot_20171109-225315.png
Oh this little guy is gonna be atleast $2 end of the year for sure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05