Markets Down, What am I going to trade today? STEEMIT! (Binance Charts)

in #steem6 years ago

Hello World :]


Went out and got ripped off at the bitcoin ATM today. Nobody use BitcoinKings lol. Anyhow I'm thinking to myself, IOST, FUN, their all gonna double, but what to do... I know, 100% Steem all the way! As a newbie to this platform, I don't see any reason not to invest in Steemit. I'm having an excellent time here, and regardless of profit, I want that to continue.

image.png

Half Hour Charts for Steem on Binance:


Did a bit of charting before I set my limit, and I figured I'd show you guys my thoughts. We have been in a long downtrend, and it looks like we are starting to turn around. (The market is unstable right now: Use Caution.

steem.PNG

Now, please be assured I am a fairly new investor, with only 1 years experience, but I have been doing alright even throughout all this BS as of late, and as I mentioned earlier, I see no reason not to invest in this awesome platform. As always, Id love to hear what you think of these charts, or even Steem or SBD Investments in general. Feel free to comment.

Happy Hunting,
Cerulean

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📉 7d
ATMATMChain0.002$-9.69%-16.31%
FUNFunFair0.025$-10.71%-26.47%
IOSTIOST0.026$-12.27%-38.19%
SBDSteem Dollars1.385$-4.91%-20.28%
STEEMSteem1.742$-6.47%-25.52%

Hahahaha I did a post like this the other day, I saw yours but and honestly it was way more thought out than mine, so I was trying to find it before I made my purchases, but I couldn't so I just did my own research. Glad to see it was on your list :)

You'll not regret to buy some STEEM right now, it's very cheap. Considering going to the moon very soon...
You can use this to power up and stake....
Later on you can gradually power down if you with to trade/ sell ;)
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76