Check your most used words in steem ☺

in #steem5 years ago

I like a lot of tools in steem, but one of the best is this one : http://www.steemreports.com

You can find a lot of details about your account, including the most used words by you.

To check the most used words by you, write your steem name here : http://www.steemreports.com/steem-word-clouds

Here are my most used words in steem :

The bigger the word is in the picture, the most used it is.

What are your most used words in steem blockchain ? ☺

Sort:  

cool, the ''yo'' word is one of the biggest. lol

Wow. Never knew about this, I'll definitely have a look 😊💯✔

Cool. ☺ The most used words by us, can tell a lot about us. lol

Here's mine @clixmoney, what does it say about me?😅😂

20190305_140954.png

that you love steem a lot, you have your own view, you like people, images, comments, food. You use dapps like steemhunters and maybe you like to drink wine sometimes. lol

I like to drink wine all the time is more like it!😂😂
Thanks for this tool, it's fun!

Hahaha, totally!

Lol. That is cool :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope to see your screenshot with your most used words. lol ☺

Periodically look at this site. According to the main words, you can understand what the main theme of a person.
My main words: people and person))
2019-03-06_01-27-33.png

yeah, you are so peoplised and personized. lol I don't even know what does it mean. lol I see that you have also feelings big and dtube agree lol

Yeah! I agree with you - I am very peoplised and personized)! And I love dtube - these are my feelings!
😃😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28