Watch My Interview with Mike Satoshi About Crypto, Steem and Mass Adoption!

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

IMG_4277.JPG

Hi Friends!

I've got another fun interview to share with you today! I had a great chat with Mike Satoshi talking all about crypto, steem, crypto conferences, mass adoption and the future of blockchain. He is a prominent Crytpo Youtuber in Poland and so of course we also talked about my experiences at Steemfest and visiting Poland last year!!

He also posts his video content to @dtube - so be sure to stop by his POST and give him some support!

This was the 10th video in a series called "High Heels on Bitcoin" where he is interviewing women in the crypto space I love the avatar his designer made for me in the logo above!


Here's the Youtube Video!


IMG_3003 7.JPG

A little screenshot of our chat!


I really hope you guys enjoy this interview. It's always fun to meet other crypto content creators and get to talk about Steem. ♥

XO, Lea

Sort:  

so insightful!

Thank you!! ♥️ I’m so glad you enjoyed the video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86