Watch My Interview with TSOA Media about Steem and Crypto

in #steem5 years ago

Hi Friends!

I've got something fun to share today. I recently did an interview with the @stateofanarchy (TSOA media) about my journey into crypto, steem, anarchy and the upcoming conference - Anarchadelphia. At the end of the interview, I even give a sneak peak on what my talk will be about!

I hope you guys enjoy this interview and I want to thank Pat Leach for being such a great interviewer. It's always so easy to talk with you! We actually met for the first time in Poland at Steemfest last year and then again in Mexico for Anarchapulco.

My Steem Workshop is now live on the conference site! I can't wait to talk about the power of decentralized social media at an anarchy conference! It's pretty much the perfect crowd for that. Check out the cool graphic they designed for the workshop. I love that the name of my workshop reflects my work with @anomadsoul on @steemonboarding. 🤗The website gives more details on what Steem is for those who aren't familiar. As I've met more and more people in the crypto space I feel like a common theme is people saying "oh yeah... I've been meaning to check that out." So I'm hoping for a good turnout.

IMG_4212.JPG

Let me know what you guys enjoyed most from the interview! Also, if you have any thoughts on my workshop and topics I should not miss... then leave them in the comments below!

Ps... if you are thinking of attending Anarchadelphia - you totally should! It's going to be a really fun event. You can use code "Lea" to save a couple of bucks too.

XO, Lea

Sort:  

Nawww, you're such a charming interviewee! Anarchadelphia is such a mouthful, but it sounds amazing. Your story about how you got into Steem is so much better than mine... I just saw a comment on someone's YouTube video... boring.

What did Pat mean by 'digital freedom'? I haven't heard that term before.

Aww thanks! It is kind of a mouthful. Haha

I think he means more data privacy, lack of censorship etc. At least that’s what I took from it. 😊

Nice to see that you had alot of success on Steem :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86