STEEM /// .88 Cents /// OUCH /// BITCOIN at $7,837 /// GRIDCOIN at .04steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Things that make you go hmmm? Bitcoin is bolting higher once again and is poised to break into the $8,000 mark anytime now. I thought about buying Bitcoin when it was around $800 awhile back. Oh well.
Steem on the other hand seems to be "LOOSING STEEM". Currently trading at .88 Cents, while its little sister SBD is trading around .96 Cents. Who would have thought? If only we could gaze into the future.

I am expecting STEEM to catch a break sometime soon. WHEN is the question. In the meantime I will simply blog articles and acquire more STEEM. When she breaks upward it will be party time.

Gridcoin has surprised me by popping up to .04 Cents and some change. I consider Gridcoin heavily undervalued and its well worth .04 Cents. Good place to park some cash in my opinion.

Have a great day all.

steemit12.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting, I haven't heard of Gridcoin b4
I'll definitely check it out! Upvoted indeed 👍

Here is the link. http://www.gridcoin.us/

intresting, great post upvoted

Very Nice post...👌 Hi friend
👏💲I'm Following you. & You Follow Me Please Vote...📲✌
https://steemit.com/@saimon1971/
📝Thank you👍👬☺

hmmm, i need to learn more from u , thanks for shearing , am new here in steemit just a full day old , need more of ur writeups to keep me going

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88