BTC - Down Trend line should best tested soon

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday, I was showing you this chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

As you can see, we almost touched the red line. So what will happen now?
I see 2 main scenarios :

  • The current little UP now is a pause and we will go touch the support line in red.
  • The sellers are not powerfull enough to continue and the correct is almost done.

For both scenarios, I have a similar short term direction : UP !

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !
were

Sort:  

It's pumping pretty hard right now. I wish it would sustain itself this time lol I'm optomistic that cme futures deadline on Jan 26 will be the end of this downtrend!

Means that now the time to take off . Good luck steemians...

Personally, I think the $crypto market has consolidated and is ready for takeoff...

good post and reseemet robin

Your analysis are too good.
Giving great knowledge.
Thanks man

Respect your outstanding analysis work. Great job.

Good post, thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79