STEEM - As predicted - 0,18$ not touched

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of my last post before STEEM crash :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

So as expected and predicted yesterday, we didn't go test the 0.18$ before that the drop came back. We should go now in the direction of the lows on the STEEM. It is possible that we move in range between 0.18$ and 0.155$ before a break out in one direction. Let's hope it won't be a new drop and so a new low...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Don't worry soon, there will be a Geometric rise of STEEM that will be sustained for over three months!
that is my prediction, and i see it starting November-January 2020

Hi my friend, could please detail more your prediction and on what it is based?

Yeah let’s hope we move upwards with the next wave...

I really hope the Low will create a bounce and that we won't break it

I really hope the
Low will create a bounce and
That we won't break it

                 - cryptopassion


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I hope so too... We’ll see soon enough I guess...

Posted using Partiko iOS

i'm noticing that the 3 last red candels are followed by very low sell volumes, how do you interpretate it?
for me is a good thing and maybe this downtrend will be interrupted

where do you find in this chart a key level zone for trapassing into an uptrend?

it is a sign that the sellers are doing a pause. However, this chart is a 4 hours chart so you have to keep in mind this time frame. A pause or a little up during some candles is just a timeframe of 1 day.

I am optimistic for sure. This is a great time to dollar cost average in for sure and stack your Steem! Bringing some new blood into the system will help, but I feel there are some that still need to capitulate, especially after the hard fork.

@cryptopassion why you are are self voting your own posts stop this shit you are witness so no one will stop to you ? see here why you always flagging poors take a look on these whales too @steemflagrewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75