STEEM - Big UP this Night - Resistance Line tested

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Good good news :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We had a big move during the night and we went touch the resistance line of our long term triangle.
We are now consolidating, a big consolidation... but I think we will go test again soon that line and try to break it.
If we can confirm the brake of this line, it will be the time for the STEEM to start its nice UP trend.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM - Belle HAUSSE cette nuit - Ligne de résistance testée

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

if you don't make TA on sbd, you can't make TA on steem too ehehe

SBD and STEEM are totally different. Witness cannot control STEEM while they are controlling the SBD to try to keep it around 1$

but on steemit you will be paid with sbd, so with sbd high value, all people buying steem. if you see sbd at 10$, you will also see a spike in steem at 2-3$

Yes ok but for me the SBD is just a pump and dump while it could be a break out for the STEEM. But ok, I understand your opinion.

The problem in your explanation is that the SBD has been created to be around 1$ so I think witness will take action to make its value drop.

yes, agree, sbd will return around 1$ .. but i think also STEEM will return at its previous price ( <1$), that's what i'm saying :D

Let's see hehe... I think we could have a different direction between SBD and STEEM but indeed no one can be sure ;)

If it success to break the line it will go long.
Even not speakin technicality I’m pretty optimistic steem will go up, especially if steem at more great feature and make simpler for the user to navigate in steem.

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 25 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $789.86. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hi,I am Bangladesh and I upvote you.Wow thank you for this information. I think you are doing a best work on steemit.Reall this blog is very information to others. GOOD LUCK😆

Hi,I am Bangladesh and I upvote you.Wow thank you for this information. I think you are doing a best work on steemit.Reall this blog is very information to others. GOOD LUCK😆

I think will be stable around 1$

Thank you for Sharing this news get chance on bittrex. by @Kantzone

@cryptopassion thank u for sharing! Good advice! cheers!

Nice...now I am thinking seriously to invest in steem.

I am with this prediction. steem is a great platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37