STEEM - Consolidating with the BTC while we didn't have any UP

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Usual for the STEEM, we are not following the BTC while it is doing nice UP but we are doing the correction when BTC is doing its consolidation. I start to wonder how much time all this will continue because we will finish to be at 0$... Each day we are losing places on coinmarketcap and if continues like that, we can expect be out of the top 100 before the end of year. Kinda sad to see that because when I invested in STEEM, we were 30th... The market is simply penalizing the non action off STEEMIT since the left of Mr Larimer :(

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I hope STEEM can comeback somehow, it has lots of potential but it’s in a quite depressing state currently.

Thank you for your updates. @cryptopassion

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish the best for steem also, don't think I'm negative. I'm just realist about the no action of the biggest actor. When they will have spent all their stake, perhaps they will realize it but it will be perhaps to late to save STEEM...

@cryptopassion,

Based on my perspective, they started turning the ship around with @elipowell as the new "CEO" about 4 - 6 months ago.


What Steem likely needs is SMT's.. any other news than that will likely result in suppressed prices in relation to Bitcoin.

I expect this to be a great year for Steem @cryptopassion and also believe it will outperform Bitcoin in terms of percentage gain if the crypto Bull Market is in fact here.

Check StateoftheDapps.com, we are almost dominating and I expect @nextcolony to surpass @drugwars (another Steem-based app) before the end of the year.

If you have Facebook, join our Facebook group, "Steem Philippines" and join our group chat:

http://Steem.ph

NOTE: I discuss the fundamentals there and I often refer to your posts for short term technical analysis 👍

~ @chrisrice

Haha funny that you are in philipinnes. I'm currently in your nice country ;)

Wow @cryptopassion I live in Davao City, Philippines, my favorite place to live in PH. But I plan on attending @blockbuilders' conference in Manila on August 24th, 2019.

Some of the members will be very excited to see that you joined our group. I mentioned your posts often 😊👍

P.S. I changed my FB privacy settings. You can now add me directly and I will add you to the FB chat:

https://facebook.com/chrisricexyz

I'm currently living in Eastwood - QC - Manila ;) I will add you soon... just very busy at the moment.

Nice @cryptopassion.

I actually think you can create a business of some kind using the Steem blockchain as a platform.

I have personally waited for this technology since 2005 or so as I wanted to start a social network or online community at that time, but I lacked the resources.

Humanist.xyz will be the mother site for my project and the first phase of it is currently under construction as I type.

The software is being created by @buildteam and I expect to help a lot of people with it 😊👍

I think we can start to worry if Steemit does not see any gains during the next altcoin cycle.
For it to currently bleed out is not a red flag for me as we are clearly in a BTC cycle at the present time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79