STEEM - Could test soon the next support line around 3.70$

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

So yesterday we were breaking of the support line :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The market decided to continue the drop and we should now go test the next support line in read :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We should test it in the same time that the BTC will test his downtrend line so I expect a reaction of the market also on the STEEM.

Please notice that we don't have many other support lines after that line in red except the previous low around 2.70$. If we break also that line, it is possible that we go back to the 1$ that we were holding during many months so I hope that scenario won't happen...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

Boy I really hope so I would love to spend another bitcoin and get some more.

yeah its best time to invest in steem

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jassi.

To the moon my brother

If the whales let us.

I really hope that the crypto markets can turn back around. I know they can't go up forever but these technologies seem like they have real use so it would be a shame for th governments to bring it all down. A lot of people would lose money on the chance they took on cryptocurrencies.

This will be a bad news if we go below the second red line, which means moving towards 1$. God bless all steemians and investors.

Great one boss
I wish i could upvote this $100 with a 100% power
But i am just a fresh baby steemian.
Anyway, i will love it if you upvote my post on my blog to put me in a better form as a new steemian.
Thank you

Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

I held off on converting some SBD to STEEM today when I saw the price change, I am going to wait until Monday to see if there is a Monday morning dip, what do you think?

I'm new on steemit and I don't know much about this platform. I see you know a lot about steem. Did you make any post explaining steem to newbies? If yes, I'd love toread it so I can understand Steem and crypto better. Thanks

steam will be high .. hopefully

February has not been faithful to SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85