STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) - New triangle in formation - Break Out soon (UPDATE)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Some days ago, I was asking you to keep an eye on the STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) which was forming a new triangle.

Here was the chart that I proposed you :

SBDUSD.jpg

Here is the updated chart :

SBDUSD.jpg

The Break Out is really imminent now !

Here is a reminder how to trade this kind of movement :

  • Wait the start of the Break Out (UP or DOWN)
  • Enter your position by following the trend
  • Determine your profit target when you know the price of your entry
  • Wait and adapt if needed your profit target to sold your position with I hope a nice profit.

I wish you massive profits and a merry Christmas,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [[FR] STEEM DOLLARS (SBD) - Nouveau triangle en formation - Break Out imminent(https://steemit.com/cryptofr/@cryptopassion/fr-steem-dollars-sbd-nouveau-triangle-en-formation-break-out-imminent-mise-a-jour)

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

You forget that Steem Dollar will go back to 1 Dollar in the mid to long term. Steem could profit from that because due to the high SBD price autors earning more money for their post and use the SBD to buy Steem and use it for powering up. Here is how the regulation mechanism works: https://steemit.com/steem/@sevenseals/why-the-steem-dollar-sbd-will-fall-back-to-1-us-dollar-the-self-regulation-of-the-sbd

Наверх, к 20$ за SBD

Keeping a close eye on things as we speak, thanks a lot. Merci!

Namaste :)

What a great opportunity!

I hope up! It is very nice earning at the moment!

I hope the price does go backup. I post music I make and I am enjoying the previous SBD price of $15 however since some whales have decided that they want to push the price down then we will suffer. Whilst bots exist people will use them because you can spend some money and make it back on a post using the bots. If your a bot owner you are also making lots of money every 3 hours. All in all the system is ripe for abuse and as usual the honest folk pay for the greedy cunts at the top.

The SBD chart is pretty amazing as of late. very interesting to see what happens with both Steem and SBD.

@cryptopassion I am currently using bittrex right now. I just want to ask what is the advantage of using bitfinex over bittrex

I am not a day trader and I am long on Steem. But it is still good to have these insights.

Seems like the value of SBD vs Steem has been going down during the last few days.

Great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34