STEEM - Important correction after the break of 0.39$ support line

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Yesterday, exactly like on the BTC chart, we were sitting on a major support line around 0.39$ and the break of it created a powerfull correction. In just some hours, we are about to test the 0.34$ support line which is a drop of more than 10%. Let's see if that support will hold us or if the purge will continue. We are arriving on a little support on the BTC so we can expect a little stabilization... let's hope ;)

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the analysis, I believe the crypto market will go green again. It's just a temporary thing.

Can you add VEIL coin to your crypto analysis, it's a good coin and has every advantage over most altcoins. Would love to see you give analysis about VEIL coin here. Thanks

For sure, we are now on a long trend UP so the current correction is not breaking all this, except if we have a big big correction. I will have a look at the VEIL.

Yeah thanks

BTC will do well in long term and we get the stable price after BTC breaks ATH. Till this moment it’s better not to look at Steem price which should be at least $1

For sure STEEM has not started yet its nice trend. We are just in waitng mode since months. Courage dear holders

I agree i will continue to buy at this levels.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't own any BTC but have loaded a good amount of Steem for my family.

My wife @emafe is now starting to dollar cost average for BTC starting today. She understands a lot less than I do or at least that's what I think but enough influential people have mentioned Bitcoin in the Philippines that she is finally interested.

I'm happy she is buying BTC now even though it is only a little bit every month and it will be better for her portfolio if there is a long bottom in BTC towards $5,000 or even $4,000 USD.

I tend to believe you were wrong about @dollarvigilante's insight being available elsewhere online @cryptopassion.

Unless you get a pirated exact copy of their newsletters you will likely only get diluted versions of their reports and it will be hard to sift the accurate info that's sourced from them and the junk.

People will also release their versions of @dollarvigilante late AFTER they already capitlized on the insight they gained from them.

I think it is a good attitude to buy a little each week, each month, depending of your budget. At long term it is the best way to make profit.

That's how I bought into Steem 😀👍

I am so tired of a low Steem price. Let`s hope it will rise one day. Thank you for a great crypto analysis.

Hehe I understand very well. Don't focus so much on that crypto, me I decided to don't mind anymore about the price and see what it will give in the future but for sure this is not my favorite coin to invest anymore.

Unfortunately, it is not my favourite coin anymore either. I feel sorry that I did not sell steem when its price was about 8 dollars, I thought that it will rise even more. I was waiting and waiting and now it costs just 36 cents. Now my family needs money for the treatment of my little nephew and it is sad to realize how much money we have lost. I am even surprised that somebody can be optimistic about Steem. But let`s hope, we have no other choice.

I remember that time... yeah I should have sold much more also at that price but it was the case for the crypto in general

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99