STEEM - Look how we destroyed that resistance line :-)

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Yesterday, I was saying you that the 0.43$ resistance line was the line to break to continue the UP trend. Look how we broke it and how it triggered that nice UP Break Out. Except the symbolic resistance line at 0.50$, the next technical resistance line is now around 0.58$. Let's see if we can reach that level quickly after a little consolidation which is in preparation now.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

DrugWars.jpg

Join this new cool game created on the STEEM blockchain.

This is free to play and you earn daily STEEM based on your skills.

Join Here.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I think when charts like this starts getting broken, that's how I know steem may just reach 0.50$ but it's just bullish signs, I don't think the bull is ready to come, thanks for the updates so far

Higher on strong volume is s good sign but I am thinking there will be a pullback which may be a good time to add additional Steem to your portfolio. I am going to be looking for s pull back to the previous resistance then an going to add a bit to my holdings. Then if it goes lower I am going to add more with my main goal of accumulation at lower prices to build up Steem Power and increase my payouts/vote value. I am in to go grow my blog so any opportunity to increase my holdings at a seemingly good point I am going to take advantage by slowing buying at pullbacks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very smart tactic to accumulate. A return on the resistance line is indeed possible and very usual ;)

I really like the accompanying strong volumes!

Yeah, we have volume which is good sign for the next move... Enjoy

Hehe, indeed, yeah ;--) let's hope we will have a UP continuation after the consolidation !

Great news for steemians…….

It is always good news for Steemians when STEEM is increasing. It gives more money and more opportunities to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76