STEEM - Not sure we will test 0.18$

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of my last post before STEEM crash :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The STEEM is doing a similar pattern than the BTC but I'm not sure that we will be able to go test the 0.18$. We drop litte bit too much compared to BTC (as it is often the case) and so that resistance level is still quiet far. If the BTC starts again to correct, I expect that we won't test at all the 0.18$ resistance and that the drop will come back on the STEEM also.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

WOW! Plenty of time to hoard STEEM in your wallet.

haha indeed but is it really the best altcoin to continue to buy ? What is your opinion about that?

Corrected my friend thank you

Welcome 😆😍

Wanna see Steem above 0.18 at least 2 cent next week.

I wish it also but are you not too positive?

Definitely, I am. With the newsteem, I hope to see over $1 soon 🔜.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09