STEEM - Pause in the correction - Reversal or new trend ?

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The BTC is helping us to make a pause in the drop that we were having since yesterday. However, the little UP is less powerfull than what we can see on the BTC and we are still far of the resistance line at 2.55$. We need to see what will happen during the next hours. It could be just a reversal before the continuation of the drop. If it is not the case, we should again soon try to go test the support line at 2.55$.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate plastic Visa card ?
Do you want receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

We need our $3+ mark again

In 2100 maybe. Things with SBD are even worse. Everybody kept talking about a bull run in May and June and now they are all hiding or say to wait until August or even December. Well, it will eventually rise one day but I am pissed with the so called crypto "experts." These MF's are even worse than politicians!

Sadly I was part of listening to them as well and I’m just hoping this hard work pays off sooner or later

Trust me, I FEEL YOU!!

You should see that $3 Steem soon enough. But while I am sure of a bull market soon, I'd be guessing if I gave a precise time. See if this helps you at all: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitbrain/the-future-crypto-the-next-few-months

if we go close to 1$ i will buy more

it is a reversal of direction to descend, because I've seen that it is a momentum to keep going down.

Go Go Steem!....:)...

I would not call that a resistance line. Considering that the majority of STEEM is traded in BTC base pairs, TA of it in USD in hardly any use at all.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66