STEEM - Resistance line should be tested soon

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Yesterday, I was showing your that chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, it looks like that we want more go test the resistance line in orange than the support line in red.
However, my previous prediction is not yet invalidated. Here are, for me, the 2 mains scenarios :

  • We will continue the current UP to go test the resistance line in orange
  • The drop will come back and we will go test the support line in red before trying again to break the resistance line in orange.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

I look forward to testing that resistance, breaking it and that line becoming our new support!

I am positive with steem and bitcoin it will soon rise. I am fully determined.

steem will rise btc will aslo rise bcz korean started trading agiain it will reach 13000 usd with a week see

Hopefully it will rise again... I have a feeling this year steem will reach 20 usd per steem.

Hope your prediction will be correct

Cryptocurrency will rise, guaranteed. We can only guess where it will land and how many coins/tokens can stand the test of time. The fact that the word crypto, cryptocurrency, etc are considered typos is fascinates me.

Is that to say that we should expect STEEM to go up soon?

Impressive sharing! Upvote and Resteemed

i hope u are right but remember evrythink what is nice for us in moment will fall and fck us up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99