STEEM - So hard to see the STEEM at these levels

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We tried to test the resistance line in orange of 1$ but we failed and we had an immediate drop after that test. At the time of this article, the STEEM is around 0.89$... Yes, I think we are going to have some hard times on the STEEM.

When I joined that platform in july 2017, we were even a little bit higher than this level. So yeah it is a good opportunity to buy STEEM cheap but I will be honnest with you, I think it is a little bit too early to buy some now. To my opinion, the drop is not yet finished and we will be able to buy it even cheaper. Courage courage, for me also, as a STEEM holder, it is not funny moments but the trading is like that... we have nice UP but we have also deep DROPS.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a userfriendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicated plastic Visa card ?
Do you want to receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Holy crap, Ive been in crypto since Steem was last 0.80 USD, I thought that was never gonna come again, but now it seems I was probably wrong. Its kinda good because I do want more, and this is my chance, but its hard... you know how I feel, you in the same spot, probbaly want more, but also wishing it would just pop back up to +2.00 or more.

Its never too early to buy Steem LOL! This is the one cryptocurrency who seems to have real world use and value. I suspect facebook and other platforms will soon be following suit to be like Steemit.

Crypto is volatile but I have nothing but faith in STEEM :D

Let's face the truth: The Titanic has sunk. The fun is over and no one is listening to the music anymore.
The few projects that will survive this bubble burst have a bright future in 2-3 years. I'm not sure, if Steem will be one of them, but it was a joy to find so many new readers here.
Whatever will be next, the only real capital left are the people we met on the road...

I can't believe it has dropped this low

Should hit .75/.78 then reverse
Im buying in stages starting now, encase it reverses earlier..
This is a great opportunity, then need to be patient. Steem will hit $100 at some point, within 12 months is my prediction..

I’m feeling the opposite!
I truly believe in Steem and that’s why I’ve been buying everyday!
I’m not a trader and I’m a long term value investor.

true...hope this is not a long winter.

I will not be surprised if steem would touch 60 cents @cryptopassion but the price has a strong correlation to BTC price so it is just very uncertain how things would unfold. I am still not buying.

I’m sad to see this comment and saying and predicting lower price for STEEM

hard to see , hard to believe and also hard to digest current market situation. MC down -88% what to do. But as it is oversold now less chance to go down. Time for correction. And expecting at least 20% gain with in few days.

I agree. Might be better to take a wait and see approach. Everything is dropping pretty drastically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17