STEEM - Still testing the previous low around 0.34$

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Again the BTC is doing a nice UP but the STEEM is staying sticked to its support zone around 0.34$ and is even trying to break it. Let's hope that this line will hold and will create a bounce because STEEM is really not funny to analyse these days and you need a good mood to stay optimist.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

hehe sorry english is not my language but I was thinking it was expressing well my feeling ;)

lol it's fine...And I share the same thoughts as well, one really needs a good mood to analyse steem.

its even worse if you look at the BTC value of steem. Steem seems to have broken the BTC peg and is trading on USD value, determined to stick to .33 cents (ish)

Yeah I saw it also but my TA are based to USD so I didn't post about it... very sad

Eventhough I am powering up all my steem earnings, my upvote power is still cents! 😢😢😢

Posted using Partiko iOS

Every day that Steem stays where it, the harder it is and the longer it takes for me to shoot my videos. :(
hehe

I am confident as ever and will now shift from thinking of investing in Steem to using my Steem Power to reward users on my project:

  1. Humanist.xyz

My family already has 2,600 Steem and our average is $0.37 USD - I don't mind the lows since I already got my family's stake.

hehe nice average, mine is around 1$ but I sold some around 5-6$ but I should have sold more haha

Maybe you can get involved and be a part of "Steem Philippines" @cryptopassion?

I haven't created a project for it yet but it might be possible to create a Dapp or use something like @tokenbb to get a higher profit for your Steem Power.

That might change your view from gloomy to excited 😁👍

  • Steem.com.ph
  • Steem.ph

hehe I'm not yet fully living in Phill ;)
I'm moving from Europe to Phill and Phill to Europe.

Ah okay.

You might want to think about buying a single keyword domain from NamePros.com in .XYZ.

You could then use it for a project of your choice and in .XYZ it will be MUCH cheaper than .COM.

In general though, I think domain extensions like .xyz will sell for a much higher retail price but it would be better to start an actual Steem-based Dapp IMO instead of becoming a domainer.

Having an actual Steem-based business or project can make you more immune from price swings - it could also generate more money than what can be found in the reward pool (ads/retail/fees/etc.).

P.S. I bought Stanley.xyz for $10.00 USD a couple years ago and then sold it for $1,500 USD. The record is on NamePros and NameBio.com.

I expect the value of not-COM domains to increase significantly over the next 3 to 10 years with the succes of Steem. I have personally been waiting for software like this since 2005 when there was no Facebook or even Myspace.. just Ryze.com.

Creating an online community has been in my thoughts since then.. but I am starting it now on the Steem blockchain with @humanism 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76