STEEM - Testing the major support line at 0.21$

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As expected, we are now testing the support line at 0.21$. It was foreseen in my previous posts and yeah it is happening... Not a good news but it is life, what can we do... So yeah, this support line is a major support line and as I explained yesterday, if we break this support, I think we will really go deeper... If you are thinking about buying new STEEM because it is SALE price, I suggest you to wait the results of the current test because if we break it, I think you will be able to buy a lot cheaper than now....

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for keeping it real friend...

Youw elcome my friend

I think we will go through the support. I have buy orders at 17cents.. pure guess work and not much more value in Steem to loose anyway now haha!

I think myself also that we will break that support, I don't wish it as it will hurt my stake but I think it will...

20cents on bin 😂 8cents here we come?! The trick is to have a weekly supply of free cash to spend on crypto. I wouldnt be here if i wasnt in that position hahahs

Posted using Partiko Android

@cryptopassion, It's unfortunate to see this price but in my opinion in Steem Ecosystem there are many aspects which make this Steem Blockchain unique and engaging.

Posted using Partiko Android

Investor are not agree with you apparently

Absolutely agree with you. Investors will look into their strong Portfolio. That's the beauty of this world means, Diversification. Hope that Steem will become strong investment opportunity soon in perspective of Investors. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello,
Oh lala tu fais peur :-(

Ben tout cela est pas très optimiste... ah un moment il va falloir être réaliste plutôt que toujours penser que STEEM est l'une des meilleurs crypto. Les investisseurs ne sont pas du tout d'accord avec cette affirmation en tout cas...

I want to buy more but I don't have enough buying power what can I do the best

Posted using Partiko Android

be active the most on steemit to earn STEEM now that they are cheap. Except that, yeah you really need money to buy

@cryptopassion You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28