STEEM - The drop is continuing => 1$ Level soon

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

The STEEM didn't stop the drop, even when the BTC was consolidating. We had some DOJI which could have been the sign of a little consolidation but the drop immediatly started after. I'm still thinking that the market will try to go test and touch the support at 1$. This is not a good news for STEEM but I prefer be realist. Only a big reversal on the BTC could avoid us this scenario...

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate plastic Visa card ?
Do you want receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Hmmm. This is not good.

looks not good tho

@cryptopassion..
how much security in wirex platform for trading. we invest in this platform without risk.

I'm reminded that it's wise to 'follow the leader' on such matters...lol...

Peace.

This is the best opportunity to seize opportunities

The server has crashed.

Try to buy one, it won't work.

The prices have dropped because people keep undercutting the cheapest price by a few cents to sell their crate immediately while completely unaware nobody can actually buy them.

I don't know why they even let people use the market right now. It's broken. The buy and sell demands are literally overlapping. Prices have dropped considerably.

They need to fix their shit.

It's a very bad timing for me - I planned to sell some Steem now in July, but expected it at 4$ when I planned this some weeks ago. Now I'm desperately looking for better opportunities and nothing showing up.
I also considered Tron, since it is very low for the good development behind it - but since every coin follows BTC, I guess, solid foundations and facts don't count.

It's a very bad timing for me - I planned to sell some Steem now in July, but expected it at 4$ when I planned this some weeks ago. Now I'm desperately looking for better opportunities and nothing showing up.
I also considered Tron, since it is very low for the good development behind it - but since every coin follows BTC, I guess, solid foundations and facts don't count.

Excellent information, markets are somewhat cautious before taking a risk, however the future of the international market in the blink of an eye will be supported by bitcoin, greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75