STEEM - What is happening now after the big UP of this night ?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

As most of you know it, we had a nice UP during the night and we reached the $1.43 on Bittrex.

Since that TOP, we are correcting but it looks like it is now almost done :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We touched the MMA50 on the chart 1 hour and it looks like we are back to the UP if the next candles confirm it.

When you break the MMA50 during a consolidation/correction, most of the time it breaks also the current trend but here we keep it. So even the retracement was important, it is still possible that the UP trend will start again soon.

Let's keep an eye on the STEEM during the following hours. If the UP is back, we shoud try to test quickly the resistance line of the triangle (upper line).

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] STEEM - A quoi s'attendre maintenant après la belle hausse de cette nuit?

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

SBD was definitely pumped and dumped, but STEEM looks to be in the beginnings of actually waking up and going somewhere! I will be HODLing SP long term, so I don't care how long it takes =D If it goes down, I buy some more.

I hadn't looked at the price chart and didn't see the spike up. Strange how it has come down again quite so much, hopefully the people selling will be less than the people wanting to buy soon. As a lot of us have our money tied up in steem power, it's not possible to sell quickly. That's one of the reasons why I like steem, it's easier to hodl.

I like the disclaimer at the bottom. A lot of people invest more than they have and realize that they shouldn't have, but then it's too late. It's important to invest but always be careful in what you put in and expect to get back out.

Was lucky enough to be up at the time it happened. I still don't know the cause behind it but for such as massive jump there was a Hugh buy/sell that happened

After a long time consolidation i have seen great momentum in steem and sbd hope this momentum will continue in coming days also. Congrats to all steemit members for having patience

Ah...to be as optimistic as d-pend, again...

@cryptopasion if you don't make TA on sbd, you can't make TA on steem too ehehe

Hello @cryptopassion, I like your post, your status really means to me, I really need information like this, I have upvote your post, and do not forget to upvote my post too..

great you add some TA insight but it was "buy the rumor sell the news" korean exchange listed sbd and steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79