A Friend In Times Of Need Is A Friend Indeed👨🏻‍🤝‍👨🏻🤟🏼💝steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem4 years ago

hands-736244_640.jpg

I Wished That I Had Two Or Three Brothers

If only I had two or three brothers that is like the one which followed my eldest brother I could have been in a better situation right now. It is because I haven't gotten any substantial support from my eldest unlike the one that followed him who even sacrificed in getting married because he is always thinking about my welfare.

But with the gravity of my financial needs not a single person could really support it, they will either give up or get wrecked. So I am always thankful and grateful about my second brother and I know that God has a place for him now in heaven.

My second brother had a heart issue before but now he is much okay like his doctor told him. But he also said that his heartbeat is slow than usual, maybe it is still okay because he is not complaining of its effects, nothing that we know of but since he said that he is alright now and doesn't have any major health complaints anymore then I am just thankful to God about that.

Orly and kids.jpg

My Second Brother And His Family

Now my brother is just taking care about how he eats, he is now on an intermittent fast which is a way for him to be healthy because he will just eat when he is hungry and I think that it is just we as people have to do rather than eating only just because it is time to eat.

Now for myself I am just eating when I am hungry, the problem is that I do not have any appetite to eat and I would only ask for food if my blood sugar is so low that it causes me to tremble. That is why I could not achieve my optimal weight and is just losing weight which then causes me my breathing issues that I am bearing for many months now.

Anyway regarding my second brother he is the most dependable amongst my other siblings. So if anyone would help me out it would be that brother of mine who had sacrificed a lot because of my sake. I am not feeling bad about that because of the damage I had done to my second brother because I know that God will just repay him because of his brotherly love.

brothers-1985820_640.jpg

Having A Brother And A Friend Is What I Am So Thankful For

I am just disappointed that my eldest brother was not the same but anyway he is just not obligated to help me out. In fact none of my family members are obligated, it is just my parents love me that is why they are not kicking me out for me to fend off for myself.

But still I am worried about my parents not being around because none could ever match their selfless love given to me and I just like them being around and hearing their voices because if I don't it is like there is something like a void in my life. You cannot blame me for that because my parents and I had been together for so long a time that we had been already cemented to each other so I think losing me from them really would hurt even though I am such a drag to my parents.

sunset-3921616_640.jpg

I Realized That I Only Have A Small Blood Family

Now being with my condition makes me lose friends, none of my former friends here in the village even had the plan to visit me so they are just good when I was still able to be with them in some fun moments but during these trying times of my life I lost them all.

But thankfully I did earned more friends because of #steem #steemit community. This community had been my family from the last couple of years during my loitering here. That is why again I am thankful and grateful to God to have me became a part of the best online community on earth which is my major help and support while I am battling with my very serious health issues. So truly I could say that steem community as a whole is proven to be my friend indeed.

say-yes-to-the-live-2121044_640.jpg

The STEEM Community Makes Me Feel Safe And Secure


____

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77