Buying Myself Some Great Necessities In My Life 💊🍗⚕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

P_20191004_160351_p.jpg

My Needed Things In This Photo

It is puzzling and I do not what is the cause, was it eating prior for my dialysis?, was it my blood pressure? But I couldn't even enjoy my meal also even if my BP is good. It couldn't be an anemia because I am not anemic. Well whatever the cause of my loss of appetite at dialysis I have thought of buying myself an appetite stimulant that could at least give me some natural urge to eat particularly in my dialysis meal time.

Some patients doesn't eat at dialysis for their own reasons but I think it is just discouraged to eat heavily especially with high uric acid and protein foods as I think that they are no completely cleaned off during dialysis. But I am eating anyway because there isn't much meat in my meal plus I needed to replenish the lost electrolytes like sodium, blood sugar, and protein that is lost during dialysis.

P_20191004_160719_p.jpg

This Appetite Stimulant Works A Bit To Offset The Side-Effects Of My Parathyroid Medicine

But I haven't felt the hunger that I am having before so I just wanted to rectify that by adding some appetite supplementation in my diet. It has B-vitamins that I also needed to convert carbohydrates much better into energy because lately I am just as weaker than a newborn pup. My legs are not even strong enough now to support my body especially while walking.

I am dreaming that one day I will have the ability to stimulate my appetite more than usual as soon as I corrected my Parathyroid gland because the medicine for it really makes my appetite go down the drain and I am enduring it already for about two years now. I just congratulate myself for such a longsuffering regarding my ability to enjoy foods.

Screenshot_20191004-161131_1.jpg

I Just Bought Seven Tablets For Now Because The Pharmacy Has Not Enough Stocks

Now I just decided as well to have some apple after having taking my Cinacalcet because everytime I would take that it just makes this weird mouth sensation and unexplained bitterness explodes into my mouth. That is maybe how potent it is and because it has a very nauseating pungent smell which in effect felt by my body through my mouth and it does make my appetite go to zero.

So whenever my my asks me to eat I would just easily say no or if I needed to at least eat I would have some toast with butter or maybe salted eggs with a bit of rice or some instant noodles. But reallly I just lament the fact that having this appetiteloss makes my life even more miserable than it currently is because of my body pains. I now just needed more prayers, all the prayers in the world may God help me.

P_20191004_160648_p.jpg

Eating Fruits After Taking My Medicine Helps With The Nausea

These apples are not cheap as well, the big one costs about 4/5th of a dollar while the other red apples in the background costs 2/3rd of a dollar. I just intend to eat one a day just right after taking my Parathyroid drug "Cinacalcet" that is pictured above.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87