Dear Diary: Ever Wonder Who Muted You In The Steem Site

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

organizer.PNG
Source

I just recently went into lvj's page and his recent post he talks about bleujay. That name is familiar to me because it is one of the steemians that muted me from this site along with anomadsoul LOL Well we all have many reasons to mute like I for one would mute someone if I know they are scammers or spammers.

What is painful is that one of the steemians who are now inactive today that helped me when I was just starting to reach out for this community a year ago also muted me. So I felt saddened because I felt terrible and thoughts came into my mind why.

Anyway it is beyond my control if you would mute me or not and if anyone of you would like to see who muted you then head on this site to see for yourself, the site is http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/mute.php This site was by the way made by @oflyhigh

The site says "not secure" but it works and you only needed to put your steem username there and click "check." So if you discovered that some familiar name had muted you then go ahead and mute them back because you can't socialuze to a person that do not want to even see you and you will be better off with friends that care for you.

Sort:  

I am not really sure what mute does@cryptopie, can’t you just unfollow? What is the point of muteing a person?

The mute function makes the person invisible to you, you will not be able to see them and their posts when you mute someone.

So sad @cryptopie

Hola hijo.
Gracias por la información.
Tranquilo que nunca dejaré de seguirte.
Dios te Bendiga.

Hahahhaha @cryptopie I tot of muting you too... But I just never had the time to check my feed anymore! I think u should change your presentation style... Anyway.. You are unique in your own special way!
About @bleujay who muted you...i don't have anything to say about that! Maybe u should change your dairy! 🤓🤓🤓😃😃😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86