Dear Diary: How I Ended Up Having The Thanksgiving In My HomesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

btc pump1.PNG

I just had my bath already and it wasn't as hard as my previous bath experience during the last few months because I am not as breathless because my breathing improved a bit so moving around isn't so hard and tasking anymore. I just hope that this improvement won't stop and may God help me with that.

Now I am just waiting for my church worker to arrive so I and mother can be able to watch "viewing" the Thanksgiving activity that was held last week. The gathering consists of singing of hymns, prayers, offering of thanksgiving songs for the scheduled who will offer that week, the topic discussion by Bro Daniel Razon and the conclusion of the topic by Bro Eliseo Soriano. There is also a consultation portion where guests and brethren alike would consult their problems to bro Eli to resolve it.

broeli.PNG

Source

We were attending it before in the venue but ever since my body metamorphosed into this ugly creature being I stopped going out and doing physical activity because of pain and breathing issues as well my appearance changes because now I am afraid to go out and be a subject of curios people children and adults alike.

Now it is just great that I am able to at least hear the word of God even through recording so I won't miss out on the topics discussed during the topic discussion regarding the wisdom from the bible and it gives me peace and inner strength through learning via the topics discussed within the Thanksgiving gathering. I am a member of mcgi.org, please check it out.

By The Way, Steem is pumping! What A Grace! 😃

steempump.PNG

I Just Hope Tha Whale Bears Won't Mull It Down For The Love Of Humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02