Dear Diary: I Am Just Waiting To Get Sleepy

in #steem5 years ago

meerkat-1591320_640.jpg

Source

I had two energy drinks yesterday during my dialysis and that alone just made me unable to sleep last night and until today I could not feel some sleep coming. Usually I would yawn and yawn which is just a sign that my body wanted to rest, so there is none of that happening.

It will just be better to steem on and use my wake hours to be productive and hopefully contribute for my own efforts to achieve my health goals. I know that maybe there is a hope to raise myself from my neck-deep of medical problems which already are so complicated, hard to live with, and expensive too.

I am just thankful to steemit community and selfless individuals who are just not getting tired of my nonsense blog post here at steemit, please forgive me because I want to help myself because none of my relatives helps me with my needs, even my church doesn't offer help anymore so steemit really is God-sent to me as a substitution to the people who should help me first God bless this community.

Sort:  

You have the most unique, open and honest blog, far from nonsense.

Hi there @girlbeforemirror Thank you, steemit just helped me in a lot of ways and one of those is having loving friends like you.
God bless you my friend down under :P

Sorry to hear things have been so difficult. Hope you can find some peace of mind soon. Have you ever seen any BBC 1 live lounge sessions? They're pretty great if you want to listen to music.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @pwny I often listen to music and watch videos online to entertain myself.

Helen Keller said "The world is full of suffering but it's also full of people overcoming it". Always good luck to you.

You are a fighter,by finding your own way & help yourself,may God gives more strength.
I hope your story will inspires others also.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01